Sings Beatles & Dylan
Artist: Richie Havens
Format: CD
New: OUT OF STOCK. Contact us for availability.

Formats and Editions


1. Here Comes the Sun
2. If Not for You
3. Lay Lady Lay
4. In My Life
5. Strawberry Fields Forever
6. All Along the Watchtower
7. Imagine
8. My Sweet Lord
9. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Just Like a Woman
12. Long and Winding Road, The
13. Let It Be
14. License to Kill
15. Times They Are A-Changin', The
16. Working Class Hero
17. Rocky Raccoon
18. With a Little Help from My Friends

back to top