Dearborn Music

Johnnie Taylor - Good Love


Format: CD
Label: MAL
Catalog: 7480
Rel. Date: 05/28/1996
UPC: 048021748020

Good Love
Artist: Johnnie Taylor
Format: CD
New: Available In Store $12.99 $11.04 ON SALE

Formats and Editions


1. Good Love
2. Last Two Dollars
3. Sending You a Kiss
4. Walk Away With Me
5. Too Many Memories
6. Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
7. Too Late to Try to Do It Right
8. Whole Lotta Lovin'
9. You Got Me in the Mood for Love
10. Slide On
11. Body Rock
12. This Masquerade
13. Good Love (Jeep Mix)

back to top