Dearborn Music



Format: CD
Label: GEF
Catalog: 1722002
Rel. Date: 06/01/1995
UPC: 602537112180

White Christmas
Artist: Crosby
Format: CD
New: Available In Store $14.99

Formats and Editions


1. Silent Night
2. Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come All Ye Faithful)
3. White Christmas
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. Faith of Our Fathers
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)
7. Jingle Bells
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
9. Silver Bells 1
10. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas 1
11. Christmas in Killarney 1
12. Mele Kalikimaka [Merry Christmas]

back to top