Back to top

Cold War Kids [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/14/2018
UPC: 602567638995

Cold War Kids [LP]
Artist: Cold War Kids
Format: Vinyl
New: New Stock Available for Order $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. First
2. All This Could Be Yours
3. Hang Me Up To Dry
4. Louder Than Ever
5. Hospital Beds
6. Miracle Mile
7. Saint John
8. Mine Is Yours
9. Something Is Not Right With Me
10. I've Seen Enough
11. Audience Of One
12. We Used To Vacation
13. Royal Blue
14. Lost That Easy

More Info:

Cold War Kids is the self-titled compilation album by the American indie rock band from Long Beach, CA. Forming in 2004, and signing with Downtown Records in 2006 where they released 5 stellar albums, Cold War Kids compiles their biggest hits from the Downtown Records years and features 14 tracks including “First”, “Hang Me Up To Dry”, “Miracle Mile” and many more.