Vol. 2-Sophisticated Styling Of 1933-37
Artist: Eddy Duchin
Format: CD
New: Available In Store 15.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Camera Doesn't Lie, The
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. I Can't Escape from You
4. Why Do I Dream Those Dreams?
5. Pennies from Heaven
6. I'm Going Shopping with You
7. Hundred Years from Today, A
8. Dust on the Moon
9. I Won't Dance
10. Riptide
11. You Are My Lucky Star
12. I'm Building Up to an Awful Letdown
13. Words Are in My Heart, The
14. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
15. Easy Come, Easy Go
16. I Just Couldn't Take It Baby
17. Cumparsita, La
18. Lovely to Look At
19. Needle in a Haystack, A
20. Moonlight and Shadows