Format: CD
Label: Dutton Vocalion
Catalog: 6102
Rel. Date: 04/12/2005
UPC: 765387610227

Looking on the Bright Side
Artist: Sydney Lipton
Format: CD
New: Available In Store 19.97

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sweet Georgia
2. I'm Positively in Love
3. Liszt, Chopin and Mendelssohn
4. Night Shall Be Filled With Music
5. We're a Couple of Soldiers, My Baby and Me
6. Let's Put Out the Light (And Go to Sleep)
7. After Tonight We Say Goodbye
8. Looking on the Bright Side
9. Zigeuner, You Have Stolen My Heart
10. You Gave Me Love
11. I Like Bananas (Because They Have No Bones)
12. Robins and Roses
13. There's Something in the Air
14. Thick Fog in London, A
15. Sailing Home With the Tide
16. Supposin'
17. Cowboy
18. Until Tomorrow
19. Trade Winds
20. Sierra Sue
21. 'Neath the Shanty Town Moon
22. In a Moonboat
23. Get into the Spirit of Spring
24. Who's Taking You Home Tonight?