A Harold Arlen Songbook
Artist: Harold Arlen
Format: CD
New: Available In Store 7.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Last Night When We Were Young
2. For Every Man There's a Woman
3. Over the Rainbow
4. As Long as I Live
5. I've Got the World on a String
6. Out of This World
7. Ill Wind
8. Come Rain or Come Shine
9. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
10. Stormy Weather