Dearborn Music

Vinyl LP pressing.
Vinyl LP pressing.
Matter Of Time Ii
Artist: Kevin Devine
Format: Vinyl
New: Available In Store $22.99

Formats and Editions


1. I Used to Be Someone
2. She Can See Me
3. No Why
4. Not Over You Yet
5. Little Bulldozer
6. Bubblegum
7. You're My Incentive
8. Only Yourself
9. No History
10. School
11. Nobel Prize
12. No One's Waiting Up for Me Tonight
13. Redbird

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing.
back to top