Best Of Peabo Bryson
Artist: Peabo Bryson
Format: CD
New: Available In Store 7.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Love Will Take Care of You
2. Shower You With Love
3. I Can't Imagine
4. If It's Really Love
5. I Found Love
6. Why Goodbye
7. Through the Fire
8. Can You Stop the Rain
9. Never Saw a Miracle
10. You Can Have Me Anytime
11. Same Old Love
12. Whole New World, A
13. Beauty and the Beast